Collaborate

Add an empty trash option within TRAC

At present content can be deleted but it will still exist within the trash. Ideally it would be possible to empty the trash to ensure any unwanted content is completely removed from a clients domain.

  • Guest
  • Feb 18 2024
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Linda Maruta commented
    4 Mar 04:29pm

    Thanks Fraser, I have added this request to the product backlog for consideration.